The Four Seasons
Music Titles

Return to

The Four Seasons
The Very Best of
$15.99 (Sale)

Sherry (Gaudio)
Big Girls Don't Cry (Crewe/Gaudio)
Walk Like a Man (Crewe/Gaudio)
Candy Girl (Santos)
Dawn (Go Away) (Gaudio/Linzer)
Ronnie (Crewe/Gaudio)
Rag Doll (Crewe/Gaudio)
Save It for Me (Crewe/Gaudio)
Bye, Bye, Baby (Baby Goodbye) (Crewe/Gaudio)
Let's Hang On (Crewe/Linzer/Randell)
Working My Way Back to You (Linzer/Randell)
Opus 17 (Don't You Worry 'Bout Me) (Linzer/Randell)
I've Got You Under My Skin (Porter)
C'mon Marianne (Bloodworth/Brown)
Can't Take My Eyes off of You (Crewe/Gaudio)
My Eyes Adored You (Crewe, Nolan)
Swearin' to God (Crewe, Randell)
Who Loves You (Gaudio/Parker)
December, 1963 (Oh, What a Night) (Gaudio/Parker
Grease (Gibb)

[Home] [Our Company] [Web Store]